List of Governing body 2015-2016


Sr. # Name Gender Profession Representation from/As Voting Status Designation  Remarks
1 Mr.Ramzan Jattala Male Lawyer President (SDF-RYK & HFD) Voting Member Chairperson  
2 Mr.Muhammad Imtiaz Male Business President (SDF-Vehari) Voting Member Member  
3 Mr.Mushtaq Ahmad Male Trade Unionist President (SDF-Gujranwala) Voting Member Member  

4 Miss.Dua Kanwal Female News Anchor Vice President (SDF-Vehari) Voting Member Member  
5 Mrs.Sumaira Azeemi Female Educationist Vice President (SDF-Hafizabad) Voting Member Resigned Vacant 
6 Mr.Waheed Aslam Male Media Person Secretary Information (SDF-RYK) Voting Member Member  
7 Mr.Shahid Parvaiz Male Journalist Finance Sec. (SDF-Vehari) Voting Member Member  
8 Mr. M Zahid Islam Male NGO Employee Executive Director Conditional-Voting Member Ex.Officio Secretary  
9 Mr.Sajid Ali Male NGO Employee Director Programs Conditional-Voting Member Employee Representative  
10 Miss.Sadia Noreen Female NGO Employee Manager Finance (Employee Group) Non-Voting Member Employee Representative  
11 Mr.Shahzad Haider Khan Male NGO Employee Program Manager (Employee Group) Non-Voting Member Employee Representative  

Do You Still Have A Question Regarding Sangat Development Foundation ?